Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Unser Vorstand

I. Vorsitzender

Maren Scheel
E-Mail: Maren.Scheel@roek.de

II. Vorsitzende

Sabine Keppler-Hansen
Handy: 0160/94545191
E-Mail: skeppler@gmx.de

Schriftführerin

Kristina Goecke
E-Mail: kristina.goecke@roek.de

stellvertretende Schriftführerin

Bente Hansen
Handy: 0160/96287247
E-Mail: Bente.Hansen93@gmail.com

Kassenwartin

Julia Christiansen
Handy: 0176/61083305
E-Mail: Julia.Schoenhoff@t-online.de

Jugendwartin

Birthe Sporn
Handy: 0174/4824777
E-Mail: wolfgangbirthe@outlook.de

stellvertretende Jugendwartin

Jana Lorenzen
E-Mail: lorenzen_jana@web.de

Jugendsprecherinnen

S. Löwe

F. Clausen

S. Nissen

Beisitzerin

Kathrin Clausen
E-Mail: sponsoring@roek.de

Beisitzerin

Frauke Sporn
Handy: 0173/1741277
E-Mail: sporn1285@t-online.de

Beisitzerin

Astrid Nicolaisen
Handy: 0162/1096997
E-Mail: info@hof-maiholm.de

Beisitzerin

Hannah Rahmlow

Ansprechpartner Dressur

Maike Hahn
Handy: 0160/8145526
E-Mail: maikehahn@icloud.com

Ansprechpartner Springen

Sabine Keppler-Hansen
Handy: 0160/94545191
E-Mail: skeppler@gmx.de

Ansprechpartner Breitensport

Lena Bandholz
Handy: 0157/71309041

Social Media und Betreuung der Homepage

Monja Sporn
Handy: 0173/2115653
E-Mail: socialmedia@roek.de

Pressebeauftragter

Sebastian Goecke

Hallenwart

Paul Christiansen

Sebastian Goecke

Astrid Nicolaisen (Terminabsprache Reitanlage)