Du bist hier:  » Der Vorstand » 
 
Unser Vorstand

  Thomas

I. Vorsitzender
Thomas Thomsen
Wegacker 8
25920 Risum-Lindholm
Tel.: 04661/5833
Fax: 04661/ 675981
Handy: 0170/8415625
E-Mail: ThomasThomsen@roek.de

 
  t

II. Vorsitzende
Frauke Sporn
Haupstr. 1
24994 Weesby
Tel.: 04605/1285
Fax: 04605/976
Handy: 0173/1741277
E-Mail: Sporn1285@t-online.de

 
  Alt

III. Vorsitzender
Chris Clausen
Hauptstr. 66
24994 Osterby
Tel.: 04605/189793
Fax: 04605/189762
Handy: 0172/1696616
Büro: 04605/189761
E-Mail: brittaclausen.bc@gmail.com

 
  a

Schriftführerin
Maren Scheel
Norderfeldweg 2
24994 Medelby
Fax: 04605/189774
Handy: 0174/3213347
E-Mail: Maren.Scheel@roek.de

 
  l

stellvertretende Schriftführerin
Bente Hansen
Schulstr. 5
24980 Wallsbüll
Tel.: 04639/1494
Handy: 0160/96287247
E-Mail: Bente.Hansen93@gmail.com

 
  l

Kassenwartin
Britta Clausen
Hauptstr. 66
24994 Osterby
Tel.: 04605/189793
Fax: 04605/189762
Handy: 0160/92537737
E-Mail: brittaclausen.bc@gmail.com

 
  o

Jugendwartin
Birthe Sporn
Westerstr. 12
24994 Weesby
Tel.: 04605/1267
Fax: 04605/189355
Handy: 0174/4824777
E-Mail: WolfgangSporn@aol.com

 
  i

1. Jugendsprecherin
Nikola Carlsen
Haupstr. 16
24994 Weesby
Handy: 0176/29976522
E-Mail: nikolacarlsen01@googlemail.com

 
  i

2. Jugendsprecherin
Friederike Hansen
Grenzstr. 5
24994 Jardelund
Handy: 0152/25960287
E-Mail: hansen.friederike@web.de

 
  i

3. Jugendsprecherin
Merrit Sporn
Haupstr. 1
24994 Weesby
Tel.: 04605/1285
Fax: 04605/976
Handy: 0152/23467054
E-Mail: Merrit605@gmail.com

 
  gf

Beisitzerin
Kathrin Clausen
E-Mail: sponsoring@roek.de

 
  gf

Beisitzerin
Dr. Tanja Röwer
Haupstr. 50
24994 Medelby
Handy: 0173/5179229
E-Mail: troewer@web.de

 
  gf

Beisitzerin
Astrid Nicolaisen
Maiholm 1
24994 Medelby
Handy: 0162/1096997
E-Mail: info@maiholm.de

 
  gf

Sprecherin der Aktiven Dressur
Julia Christiansen
Süderfeldweg 9
24994 Medelby
Handy: 0176/61083305
E-Mail: Julia.Schoenhoff@t-online.de

 
  gf

Sprecherin der Aktiven Springen
Sabine Keppler-Hansen
Medelbyer Str. 2
24980 Schafflund
Handy: 0160/94545191
E-Mail: skeppler@gmx.de

 
   

Betreuung der Homepage
Nicole Raufeisen
Allverdensweg 1
24994 Jardelund
Tel.: 04605/189233
Fax: 04605/189234
Handy: 0174/2007323
E-Mail: Nicole.Raufeisen(at)roek.de